Pirates of the Caribeans 3 - at world's end
Last night I watched the 3rd part of the Pirates of the Caribbeans trilogy and all I can say is that it's the most stupid movie I watched for a long time. The story was lame and the special effects were not that impressive. I was a waste of 2.5 hours.
No comments:
Post a Comment